Ärztlicher Kreisverband

Memmingen – Mindelheim

Körperschaft
des öffentlichen Rechts

Münchner Straße 22

87700 Memmingen

Tel: +49 (0) 8331/48299

Fax: +49 (0) 8331/927420

info@aerztlicher-kreisverband-mm-mn.de

 

Öffnungszeiten Geschäftsstelle

Mi 11:00 – 15:00 Uhr

Fr 09:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Kontakt: Birgit Kron

Bild Frau Kron

 

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender: Priv. Doz. Dr. med. Christoph Lichy
Bismarckstraße 23
87700 Memmingen
FA: Neurologie, Klinikum
Telefon: +49 (0)8331/702471
Fax: +49 (0)8331/702170
E-Mail: christoph.lichy@klinikum-memmingen.de
2. Vorsitzender: Dr. med. Heinz Leuchtgens
Bahnhofstraße 7a
86825 Bad Wörishofen
FA: Allgemeinmedizin, NG
Telefon:  +49 (0)8247/90156
Fax: +49 (0)8247/90158
E-Mail: dr.leuchtgens@t-online.de
Schatzmeister: Matthias Schinkel
Rosenweg 2
87751 Heimertingen
FA: Innere Medizin, NG
Telefon:  +49 (0)8335/207
Fax: +49 (0)8335/986014
E-Mail: matthias.schinkel@kabelmail.de
Beisitzer: Dr. med. Andreas Baumann
Ottobeurer Straße 11
87733 Markt Rettenbach
FA: Innere Medizin, NG
Telefon: +49 (0)8392/490
Fax: +49 (0)8392/934857
E-Mail: drbaumann-rettenbach@t-online.de
Beisitzerin: Dr. med. Nicola Feirer
Lindauer Straße 9
87700 Memmingen
FA: Allgemeinmedizin, NG
Telefon: +49 (0)8331/71010
Fax: +49 (0)8331/73626
E-Mail: info@praxis-dr-feirer.de
Beisitzer: Daniel Krampulz
Bismarckstraße 23
87700 Memmingen
FA: Chirurgie, Klinikum
Telefon: +49 (0)8331/702352
Fax: +49 (0)8331/702854
E-Mail: daniel.krampulz@klinikum-memmingen.de
Beisitzer: Dr. med. Knud Kureck
Mindelheimer Straße 2
87700 Memmingen
FA: Innere Medizin, NG
Telefon: +49 (0)8331/2193
Fax: +49 (0)8331/47758
E-Mail: info@kureck-wiedemann.de
Beisitzer: Dr. med. Matthias Missel
Bismarckstraße 23
87700 Memmingen
FA: Innere Medizin, Klinikum
Telefon: +49 (0)8331/702367
Fax: +49 (0)8331/702395
E-Mail: matthias.missel@klinikum-memmingen.de
Beisitzer: Dr. med. Florian Neff
Kornstraße 23
87719 Mindelheim
FA: Innere Medizin, Kardiologie, NG
Telefon: +49 (0)8261/4051
Fax: +49 (0)8261/4055
E-Mail: neff.dres.mindelheim@t-online.de
Beisitzer: Dr. med. Andreas Scherrer
Vordere Gerbergasse 3-5
87700 Memmingen
FA: Orthopädie, NG
Telefon: +49 (0)8331/3848
Fax: +49 (0)8331/82586
E-Mail: ascherrer@praxis-dr-scherrer.de
Beisitzerin: Dr. med. Annette Wydra
Bismarckstraße 23
87700 Memmingen
FA: Arbeitsmedizin, Klinikum
Telefon: +49 (0)8331/702117
Fax: +49 (0)8331/702108
E-Mail: annette.wydra@klinikum-memmingen.de